New board

In accordance with our constitution, a new governing board was elected at the last BeNeCLA-conference. Arie Verhagen now serves as president of the board. Both the organization committee of the last BeNeCLA-conference in Groningen and the upcoming one in Gent are represented in the board.

Arie Verhagen (Leiden)

Ronny Boogaart (Leiden)
Timothy Colleman (Gent)
Barbara De Cock (Louvain-la-Neuve)
Tim Geleyn (Gent), blogmaster
Maarten van Leeuwen (Leiden), secretary
Esther Pascual (Groningen)

About benecla

Belgian Netherlands Cognitive Linguistics Association
This entry was posted in CogLingDays 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s